Events

Apr 04 Saturday 2020, 22:00
Band Fatale
Cafe Santan
Read more

More info soon

Mar 22 Sunday 2020, 21:30
Delasito project
Almagesti
Read more

More info soon

Mar 14 Saturday 2020, 21:30
Delasito project
Duende
Read more

More info soon

Mar 13 Friday 2020, 22:00
Delasito project
Cafe Santan
Read more

More info soon

Mar 07 Saturday 2020, 22:00
Anatolika Zitimata & Elena Vasileiadi
Perispomeni
Read more

More info soon

Feb 28 Friday 2020, 21:30
Band Fatale
Faust
Read more

More info soon

Feb 23 Sunday 2020, 21:30
Anatolika Zitimata & Elena Vasileiadi
Chilies kai dyo Nychtes
Read more

More info soon

Feb 19 Wednesday 2020, 21:30
Anatolika zitimata in progress
Anatolikon
Read more

More info oon

Dec 22 Sunday 2019, 21:30
Band Fatale
Rekviem
Read more

The third phase of Reqviem's ​​birthday concludes live on Sunday 22/12, with the beloved friends Band Fatale awakening us with the incredible energy they bring and the dancing mood they create.

Dec 21 Saturday 2019, 21:30
Anatolika zitimata in progress
4 Εpohes
Read more

Compositions of Mediterranean, old and modern, traditional sounds, songs, improvisations ... Eastern issues in progress ...!